Today is the greatest…

I love that song by the Smashing Pumpkins. Anyway, today’s art is part II of a triptych I am making . I am posting stuff under “Magick Art” and I am Little Jack. I hope that you communicate with me even if it’s just to say “Stop sending me your stuff.” I hope you feel free to ask questions or comments because that is what WordPress means, for me. Reblog me to friends. LJ

I am founder and curator of Homosurreali™ art movement and magazine.

Posted in Magick Art

Leave a Reply

