Horse geo style

Horse geo style

Sunday, May 25, I like this horse but I can never get the cropping to work out. Oh well, you get to see part of my carpet. This is about 12 x 9.. II did another horse today too and will post it later. Highlight of my day? Going to Goodwill where I sometimes find good frames. I do these pics really fast and maybe should slow down. I hope this horse reminds you of something happy, something good. See ya tomorrow, J.

I am founder and curator of Homosurreali™ art movement and magazine.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

