Random

I just read a blog that was all about using shading to make your typing stand out!  It’s like OK nobody has nothing to say but if you put a shadow around the letters it will be more interesting.  Why not just write in heiroglyphics heroglyphics Egyptian.  Oh yeah, make that print stand out and you can be ignored by 200% more people than yesterday.  Facebook is cool, don’t you think?  I can’t even get a comment from my OWN FAMILY on Facebook.  It’s like a squaredance for retards.  Or, I guess I should say the mentally retarded.  SO you  get frustrated that Facebook is lame and nobody will admit it.  So off you go to Twitter, which is like putting a post it in a bottle and throwing it in a sewer.   Social media is neither.  I bet that’s been said a hell of a lot.  If anything, it reminds me of QVC with these people trying to act important and selling colored rocks and calling them gemstones.  

I am founder and curator of Homosurreali™ art movement and magazine.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

