I live in a town called Woodstock, Ga.  If you like Wal-Mart, this is the place to be.  Actually, I like Wal-Mart in a way, because I can get my hair cut with no wait.  And the customers are amazing.  However, Woodstock is not cool if you are an artist. I spend a lot of time at home doing my art and posting online.  I am on Facebook E Bay and several others that I don’t use because my passwords are messed up due to a “password management program” that I downloaded.  The first thing they asked for was a “Master Password” which of course I did not know.  Now, when I try to log in this “manager” says password invalid.  I am also on Artspan which is OK.  If you are an artist you know what a confederacy of dunces it is.  People are afraid you will steal their idea of painting a picture of Jesus in a spacesuit or some other crap.  Forgive me for griping but I do not get any response from anybody and could use a friend.  I’m getting tired of being told to put my hands up in the air, so there.

Little Jack

Check out my art or I will blog again.  

I am founder and curator of Homosurreali™ art movement and magazine.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

