God I hope this WordPress site works.  All the other so called “art” sites are getting to be like galleries, in other words snotty.  I am going to write whatever I feel like, so if you want to read about how beautiful life is pick another blogger.  I am not a cynical bastard, just a frustrated artist. Word to the wise;  Never ever ask anyone if they like your art.    Feel free to write and share your ennui.  Speaking of ennui, Lou Reed is gone I tell you.  GONE!  

I am founder and curator of Homosurreali™ art movement and magazine.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

